Avar Auto

Contact details

“Gatves”,
Mārupe region, LV-2166, Latvia

GPS: 
N 56.88215297587596
E 23.96367073059082

Phone: +371 67 415 425
E-mail: info@avarauto.lv

Opening hours

Office
Working days: 8:00 – 17:00
Saturdays, Sundays: closed
03.02.2023.: closed

Service
Working days: 8:00 – 21:00
Saturdays, Sundays: 8:00 – 21:00
03.02.2023.: 8:00 – 12:00
04.02.2023.: 12:00 – 21:00

Bank details

AVAR AUTO LTD
Reg. No. 50003623341
VAT. No. LV50003623341

Luminor Bank AS
SWIFT: RIKOLV2X
EUR Account IBAN: LV44RIKO0000080254009

Swedbank AS
SWIFT: HABALV22
Multi currency account IBAN: LV03HABA0551004179402

SEB banka AS
SWIFT: UNLALV2X
EUR Account IBAN: LV43UNLA0050022399705

Location on map

Administration

E-mail: info@avarauto.lv

Phone: +371 67 415 425

Valdes locekle_Ilvija Veite
Managing Director

Ilvija Veite
+371 29165544
ilvija.veite@avarauto.lv

Aija Kursīte_labots
Managing Director Assistant, HR Specialist

Aija Kursīte
+371 22337875
aija.kursite@avarauto.lv

Arita Stočka
Finance Director

Arita Stočka
+371 22005141
arita.stocka@avarauto.lv

Laila Strēle
Accountant

Laila Strēle
laila.strele@avarauto.lv

Kristaps Esterliņš
IT Administrator

Kristaps Esterliņš
+371 29197982
kristaps.esterlins@avarauto.lv

Marketing Manager

Eva Luksa
+371 20448833
eva.luksa@avarauto.lv

Sales department

Artūrs Zvejnieks
Senior Sales Consultant

Artūrs Zvejnieks
+371 25593990
arturs.zvejnieks@avarauto.lv

Jānis Matulēns_labots
Sales Department Assistant

Jānis Matulēns
+371 26675598
janis.matulens@avarauto.lv

Edmunds Reinhards
Sales Department Assistant

Edmunds Reinhards
+371 26594941
edmunds.reinhards@avarauto.lv

Raimonds Andžāns
Sales Consultant / New Trucks

Raimonds Andžāns
+371 20216698
raimonds.andzans@avarauto.lv

Dāvis Liekna_labots
Sales Consultant / New Trucks

Dāvis Liekna
+371 22022718
davis.liekna@avarauto.lv

Vilnis Stalīdzāns
Sales Consultant / TGE

Vilnis Stalīdzāns
+371 29213388
vilnis.stalidzans@avarauto.lv

Andris Šteinbergs
Sales Consultant / Buses

Andris Šteinbergs
+371 20222187
andris.steinbergs@avarauto.lv

After-sales department

Service: service@avarauto.lv
Spare Parts and Accessories: parts@avarauto.lv
Phone: +371 67415425

Mobile24: 0080 066 245 324 (24h/7)

Varis Veinbergs_labots
Head of After Sales Department

Varis Veinbergs
+371 26176323
varis.veinbergs@avarauto.lv

Santa Nagle
Deputy Head of After Sales Department

Santa Nagle
+371 26524556
santa.nagle@avarauto.lv

Gatis Ansulis
Technical Advisor

Gatis Ansulis
+371 29350030
gatis.ansulis@avarauto.lv

Viesturs Zālītis_labots
Technical Advisor

Viesturs Zālītis
+371 25618840
viesturs.zalitis@avarauto.lv

Kaspars Prauliņš_labots
Training Manager

Kaspars Prauliņš
+371 28378551
kaspars.praulins@avarauto.lv

Renārs Deguns_labots
Service Advisor

Renārs Deguns
+371 67415425
renars.deguns@avarauto.lv

Lauris Audrups
Service Advisor

Lauris Audrups
+371 67415425
lauris.audrups@avarauto.lv

Juris Blicavs_labots_2x
Workshop Foremen

Juris Blicavs
+371 67415425
juris.blicavs@avarauto.lv

Zintis Balandins
Service Advisor / TGE

Zintis Balandins
+371 67415425
zintis.balandins@avarauto.lv

Raivis Melbārdis
Workshop Foremen

Raivis Melbārdis
+371 67415425
raivis.melbardis@avarauto.lv

Ainārs Buliņš
Spare Parts Salesman

Ainārs Buliņš
+371 67415425
ainars.bulins@avarauto.lv

Sandis Riekstiņš
Spare Parts Salesman

Sandis Riekstiņš
+371 67415425
sandis.riekstins@avarauto.lv

Romāns Golubovs
Spare Parts Salesman

Romāns Golubovs
+371 67415425
romans.golubovs@avarauto.lv

Māris Šadris
Aftersales Salesman

Māris Šadris
+371 67415425
maris.sadris@avarauto.lv

Rūdolfs Kļaviņš
Warehouse Manager

Rūdolfs Kļaviņš
+371 67415425
rudolfs.klavins@avarauto.lv

Guntars Sapožņikovs
Warehouse Clerk

Guntars Sapožņikovs
+371 67415425
guntars.sapoznikovs@avarauto.lv

Engineer 

Valdis Veinbergs
+371 26339015
valdis.veinbergs@avarauto.lv