Contacts

Contact details

“Gatves”, Jaunmārupe
Mārupe region, LV-2166, Latvia

GPS: 
N 56.88215297587596
E 23.96367073059082

Phone: +371 67 415 425
E-mail: info@avarauto.lv

Opening hours

Office
Working days: 8:30 – 17:30
Saturdays, Sundays: slēgts

Service
Working days: 8:00 – 21:00
Saturdays, Sundays: 8:00 – 21:00

Bank details

AVAR AUTO LTD
Reg. No. 50003623341
VAT. No. LV50003623341

Luminor Bank AS
SWIFT: RIKOLV2X
EUR Account IBAN: LV44RIKO0000080254009

Swedbank AS
SWIFT: HABALV22
Multi currency account IBAN: LV03HABA0551004179402

SEB banka AS
SWIFT: UNLALV2X
EUR Account IBAN: LV43UNLA0050022399705

Location on map

Administration

E-mail: info@avarauto.lv

Phone: +371 67 415 425

Ilvija Veite - Copy
Member of the Board

Ilvija Veite
+371 29165544
ilvija.veite@avarauto.lv

IMG_BEZ TATOO
HR Specialist

Aija Kursīte
+371  22337875
aija.kursite@avarauto.lv

Santa
Office Manager

Santa Nagle
+371 26524556
santa.nagle@avarauto.lv

Arita
Accountant

Arita Stočka
+371 20127014
arita.stocka@avarauto.lv

07-08-2020-29958
Accountant Assistant

Laila Strēle
laila.strele@avarauto.lv

Sales department

JanisGudermanis
Sales Department Manager

Jānis Gudermanis
+371 26368879
janis.gudermanis@avarauto.lv

Janis.M
Sales Department Assistant

Jānis Matulēns
+371 26675598
janis.matulens@avarauto.lv

Raimonds
Sales Consultant / New Trucks

Raimonds Andžāns
+371 20216698
raimonds.andzans@avarauto.lv

07-08-2020-29964
Sales Consultant / New Trucks

Jānis Lucs
+371 25734899
janis.lucs@avarauto.lv

AVAR-AUTO-placeholder
Sales Consultant / New Trucks

Dāvis Liekna
+371 22022718
davis.liekna@avarauto.lv

Vilnis
Sales Consultant / TGE

Vilnis Stalīdzāns
+371 29213388
vilnis.stalidzans@avarauto.lv

Andris
Sales Consultant / Buses

Andris Šteinbergs
+371 20222187
andris.steinbergs@avarauto.lv

After-sales department

Service: service@avarauto.lv
Spare Parts and Accessories: parts@avarauto.lv

Mobile24: 00800 (24h/7)

VarisVeinbergs
After-Sales Manager

Varis Veinbergs
+371 26176323
varis.veinbergs@avarauto.lv

KrišjānisMarķisInženieris
Engineer

Krišjānis Marķis
+371 20110278
krisjanis.markis@avarauto.lv

ViestursZalitis
Technical Consultant

Viesturs Zālītis
+371 25618840
viesturs.zalitis@avarauto.lv

Kaspars Prauliņš
Trainer

Kaspars Prauliņš
+371 28378551
kaspars.praulins@avarauto.lv

Renars-2
Workshop Master

Renārs Deguns
+371 27881403
renars.deguns@avarauto.lv

VKF_3989-Edit
Workshop Master

Lauris Audrups
+371 28383094
lauris.audrups@avarauto.lv

Juris
Workshop Master

Juris Blicavs
+371 20272821
juris.blicavs@avarauto.lv

Zintis
Workshop Master

Zintis Balandins
+371 28343116
zintis.balandins@avarauto.lv

Ainars
Spare Parts Salesman

Ainārs Buliņš
+371 20110230
ainars.bulins@avarauto.lv

Sandis
Spare Parts Salesman

Sandis Riekstiņš
+371 20110231
sandis.riekstins@avarauto.lv

Romans
Spare Parts Salesman

Romāns Golubovs
+371 25400914
romans.golubovs@avarauto.lv

VKF_9019-Edit
Spare Parts Salesman

Modris Oļļa
+371 29272097
modris.olla@avarauto.lv

Kristaps
Storekeeper / IT

Kristaps Esterliņš
+371 29197982
kristaps.esterlins@avarauto.lv

Guntars-1
Warehouse Clerk

Guntars Sapožņikovs
+371 25781306
guntars.sapoznikovs@avarauto.lv